play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly hassle free car buying

    By Mike G on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Greg midweek asked if he could keep it as I couldn't get there till weekend which he did took it off forecourt and put it inside covered it over¿When I arrived gave me as long as I wanted to look over car and paperwork when I went in office to ask a few questions answered all made me and Mrs coffee then I took it for test drive on my own no hassle from Greg car was great bought it Greg helped me tax it on site was able to drive it away All in all the most hassle free and pleasurable car buy experience I've had well done Greg will be back for services and coffee

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/07/17

    This is exactly how we like to do it - It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. It was nice to hear we were recommended to you. I am thrilled that after the months of searching for the right vehicle you found it with us. Thankyou for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    A happy customer !!

    By Steve H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the Ford Ranger purchased last week. Theses guys know what they are doing and provide a great service. Thanks Greg.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/07/17

    Thankyou Mr Hodges for taking the trouble to leave us a great review. Glad to hear your happy with your pickup truck. Makes us happy to hear this - all the best, Greg


  • 5

    Ford Transit connect

    By Stephen B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at cross country 4x4 were really accommodating, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Very honest and thorough throughout and wasn't pressured at all. Happy to leave with plenty of reassurance and confidence with the vehicle purchased. Thanks again

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 18/06/17

    Mr Brown @ Sb plastering - Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us a really great review. I hope the Transit Connect works out well for your plastering business


  • 5

    Very good

    By MrMrs F on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling,and very helpfull from start to finish.would buy from them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 25/05/17

    Thankyou Mr Goodenough - It was good to meet you and your Wife, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review.


  • 5

    Great service, no messing about

    By Simon S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a difference, a non pushy salesman with a friendly mechanic. Down to earth bloke. I'd recommend cross country 4x4 to anyone.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 15/05/17

    It was good to meet you Mr Smith. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thankyou very much


‹ Prev Next ›