play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Vehicle Great Service

    By Alaster B on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a vehicle is not an insignificant process for me. It's a large amount of money and I want to know I'm buying a safe reliable vehicle. I found Cross Country 4X4 on the net and after visiting purchased a Toyota Hilux truck from them. Greg was very helpful and although I didn't really have a lot of questions about the vehicle as it was easy to see it was well maintained the questions I did raise were answered professionally and with care. I felt reassured and I am really pleased with the vehicle. Greg even messaged me after I'd purchased saying he had located another set of keys and that he would forward them on to me. Great service, great vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren P on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, happy to answer any questions I had, excellent service and I will definitely return when I think of getting another 4x4


  • 5

    Toyota RAV4

    By Deena B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service, Alex was very helpful and organised everything for the sale.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Louise M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, informative advice and supportive after sales, excellent company to deal with, sold my Barbarian and purchased a Ford transit custom, smooth transition between the 2, heart breaking to let the truck go however the perfect vehicle was sourced.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 12/10/17

    Thankyou Louise @ Colour Flow Decorators for taking time out to leave a review for us. We appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Peter B on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Cross Country 4 x 4. Really helpful. Differently abled children welcomed ¿ and the choc labs on the sofa, perfect. Wish all purchases could be so easy and pleasant. Love the Discovery, feeling very spoilt, it's like floating on air!¿

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 12/10/17

    It was a pleasure to meet you and your family on saturday. Glad your getting on well with the Discovery. Thankyou very much for taking time to leave us a review, Best Regards To you all, Greg


  • 5

    High Quality 10 out of 10

    By Paul E on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Cross Country 4X4 were fantastic, my purchase including part exchange was fair and helpfull and all my wishes were handled in an easy and respectful way. Prices competative, and condition of car was perfect on collection, I had traveled a fair distance to find the car i was looking for, but the journey was well worth it, Cross Country 4x4 looked after me better than i expected. Many Thanks


  • 5

    5 star

    By Shane D on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful couldn't ask for better service.


  • 5

    Toyota hilux excellent

    By Jason B on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rang Greg a few times about the vehicles he had for sale Kept a eye on his web site until my ideal 4 x 4 came up on his site Didn't get there until 7.30 pm long way from merthyr Tydfil but Greg stayed open for me and bought the vehicle with in 20 mins exactly what was on web site I would not think twice again going to cross country 4 x4 Top firm ran by top man thanks Greg and boys

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 28/07/17

    It was a pleasure to meet you Jason Thankyou for making the effort of travelling all the way from south wales. I'm glad it was worth it and we had what you wanted. All the best Greg


  • 5

    Reliable, Competent and friendly.

    By Bryan W on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was nervous when I needed to buy a 10 year old 4WD vehicle for towing a boat and trailer. There are so many cowboys about. But I immediately took to Gregg of Cross Country and judged him to be fair and honest. Happy to buy a Nissan Terrano from him. I had a couple of problems (one of which was my fault) and he promptly came to my home with a flat top and took the vehicle back to his workshop to resolve them. The great thing about this sort of service is that you build on trust; I would never go anywhere else for an off road vehicle. I highly recommend them.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 28/07/17

    Thankyou very much Mr Willis - I hope the Terrano goes on to be a good servant to you and continues to pull your boat in and out of the canal. Regards Greg


  • 5

    ALTOGETHER DIFFERENT.

    By John L on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having viewed a few cars over a time, I came got the impression that most dealers thought they were doing you a big favour by showing you their stock. What a contrast when I visited Cross Country 4x4. I got a very nice reception by Greg. Very informative and not at all pushy. As I was part exchanging my old car he was very willing to compromise. Basically, an all round excellent service with no hidden little nasty's. Would definitely recommend this company to my friends. P.S. Greg, thanks for returning the CDs.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 28/07/17

    Thankyou Mr Lee for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife.


‹ Prev Next ›