play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good helpfull dealer

    By phillip M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    very nice guy to deal with. very helpful and made buying a new vehicle very simple


  • 5

    Great service, even from a distance.

    By philip T on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely honest and helpful, I bought a vehicle from them without seeing it (live 200 miles away) so essentially gave them lots to go over for me to be comfortable to do so, they were great with it all and did their upmost to make sure I'm happy with it when it arrived. Great service. Would be happy to use them again.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Cross Country 4x4

    By christopher B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Greg, the owner, could not have been helpful. Excellent service


  • 5

    Highly Recommended !!

    By Dunacn C on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cross Country 4x4 were very responsive to my queries and put a fantastic amount of effort in to answering them. The staff were very friendly and made my experience as a first time buyer very smooth and stress free. The vehicle was in great condition and was an awesome deal. There was absolutely no pressure to buy 'additional packages' or 'cover' like you may experience at other car dealers. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I definitely recommend looking her for your next vehicle !


  • 5

    The long journey was worth it!

    By Quentin A on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The reviews is what made me travel all the way from Yorkshire to this place as I know I would be in good hands and I was not disappointed. Bought a L200 for export and the service I received was tremendous, very helpful, friendly and informative with the process and my enquiries. The vehicle was in great condition, certainly well looked after, tested drives it, seen all documentation presented etc. I was really pleased with everything which is the very reason based on their reviews which made me travel all the way to Cross Country 4 x 4. I saw other vehicles closer to me in Yorkshire but the business didn’t have many reviews; in no way saying it would not be a good deal or what not, but I knew I would certainly be in good hands with the reviews Cross Country 4 x 4 earned over the years. Honestly can’t fault anything as Their communication was spot on. Certainly received a great service and I would strongly recommend them.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/12/19

    Thankyou very much for making the effort to visit us from Yorkshire, glad it was a worth while trip. It was great to meet you , we appreciate your business . I hope your father is happy with his new Pickup. Best regards Greg - cross country 4X4


  • 5

    Genuine dealer.

    By Alex G on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, got the car and deal I had hoped for. No issues during or after sales.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/12/19

    Thankyou very much for buying your Mercedes from us, Good to hear your happy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Best regards Greg - cross country 4x4


  • 5

    Great experience

    By charlie P on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller. Very fair and honest made the whole process quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend Cross Country 4x4

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 11/10/19

    Thankyou very much for your kind review , wishing you guys all the best at Nic Payne Gardens Devizes


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Dawn O on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car from. I knew what I wanted and was left to view and test drive the vehicle which was perfect as I didn’t want a hard sale. All the questions I had were answered open and honestly. Would definitely visit next time

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 11/10/19

    Thankyou very much for your kind Review


  • 5

    Very happy.

    By Sue H on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service , no fuss and great truck. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 03/09/19

    Thankyou very much, for your kind review


  • 5

    Cannot give enough praise, Highly recommend!

    By george M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found across Country 4x4 by chance on the way hone from a very disappointing 300 mile trip to look at a different car. From the minute I walked in and throughout the buying process these guys were extremely helpful, friendly and enthusiastic. The Ranger I bought from them had more care taken in prep work than I’ve ever seen in 14 years in the motor trade. They really went the extra mile just to make sure my truck was bang on right when I picked it up. Finished up by making sure I was aware they’re at the end of the phone for any questions or help I need sourcing parts or anything for my Ranger. Cannot praise these guys enough for the effort and care they put into there work, it’s nice to meet and do business with people who just love what they do and do it well. Definitely would recommend Criss Country 4x4 to anyone, no matter where you live. I will be using them again when I’m ready to upgrade my truck again!

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 19/07/19

    Thankyou so much George for taking the trouble to leave us such a great review. We really appreciate it. Thankyou for your business and hope you continue to enjoy your Ranger.


‹ Prev Next ›