play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

At Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd
5
5.0

All 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bob

    By Robert Ward on 01 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Greg is knowledgeable very genuine. No hard sell.reassuring and welcoming. Would definitely recommend them. I have a two hour drive to them I would use them again. Excellent service

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 02/02/24

    Thankyou very much for leaving us a great review , we greatly appreciate it - All the best Greg


  • 5

    By Keith Williams on 26 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, very helpful and friendly service would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 02/02/24

    Thankyou very much for leaving us a great review , we greatly appreciate it - All the best Greg


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 02/02/24

    Thankyou very much for leaving us a 5 star Review , we greatly appreciate it - All the best Greg


  • 5

    Great customer experience. Could not commend them more highly.

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    All aspects of their attention to detail in the process was outstanding. Great focus on the customer experience - transparent and timely in every aspect.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 06/01/24

    Thankyou very much, this means a great deal to us and is greatly appreciated. All the best Greg


  • 5

    By Ian keith Bradshaw on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would definitely use again and would definitely recommend

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 27/11/23

    Thankyou very much for taking the trouble leave us a positive review , Greatly appreciated - All the best with your new pickup


  • 5

    By Sarah Robiette on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent couldn’t have been more helpful car I bought exactly as photos . Was cleaned for me had new tyres and pads am very happy ! Courteous service too ..

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 27/11/23

    Thankyou Sarah, for taking the time to leave us a positive review, We greatly appreciate it , All the best Greg


  • 5

    Super experience!

    By olivia Brown on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealership, highly recommend. Great selection of trucks, really good guys who go above and beyond to give a top service. Thanks Greg and the Cross Country 4x4 team for a super experience!

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 12/09/23

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave us a great review - Greatly appreciated - All the best Greg


  • 5

    A good honest dealer for Toyota 4x4's

    By Jamie Austin on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Greg and Alex were more than accomodating and helpful. Let me take a couple of vehicles out to test, no pressure or sell sell sell attitude. I will definately buy again from here.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 31/08/23

    Thankyou very much Jamie for taking the time to leave use positive review, We greatly appreciate it - All the best Greg & Alex


  • 5

    A+++

    By Simon Nouchin on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Greg, also Alex his mechanic is straight up top class bloke. I’ll be back…


  • 5

    By Caroline Hill on 10 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cross Country 4x4 were very easy to deal with, they accommodated our timelines to view the vehicle and were informative. They were exceptional in the condition the vehicle was produced for sale. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 11/07/23

    Thankyou very much Mrs Hill for taking the time to leave us a great review , We greatly appreciate your custom and I'm pleased to see you were happy with how we prepared the vehicle for you, Regards to Mr Hill - All the best Greg .


‹ Prev Next ›