play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage to anybody

    By Sharon M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage , very helpful , I have bought a lovely CLS Mercedes Benz and I’m very happy with it , i would recommend the Garage . Can I thank you for your time .


  • 5

    Fantastic business

    By Charles N on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Greg (owner) and Alex were really friendly and helpful from the moment I turned up. There was no pressure selling and I was given as much time as I needed to look over the vehicle and take it for a test drive on my own. I bought a VW Transporter in lovely condition with low mileage and full service history at a price I had been unable to find anywhere else. The price was more than fair and, even when the money had been transferred, Greg was prepared to help in any way he could. Phone calls and emails were always promptly replied to and the whole process was made easy and straightforward. I would have no hesitation in recommending the business to anybody and when I next want a commercial vehicle they would be my first port of call. My only regret is that I did not know of them earlier in my search for a commercial vehicle. Instead I wasted my time with companies like True Commercials who could not even be bothered to return my calls and emails. Visit Greg. You will not be disappointed.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 04/09/18

    Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us a great review, It was a pleasure to meet you, hope the van works well for you and your business


  • 5

    All round excellent service and really friendly

    By Mrs S on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After reading other reviews of this car sales and seeing a car we liked we decided to go and view the vehicle.. I can honestly say that the owner plus his colleagues were so helpful and very nice people to deal with.. They are genuine and really friendly.. And answered all our questions no matter how silly they sounded.. As we are not up with the latest car gadgetry and they took their time to make us feel comfortable in what we were buying.. Over all I would highly recommend any of my friends to go here if they see a car or 4x4 they liked.. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 04/09/18

    Thankyou so much Mrs Stone It was a great pleasure to meet you and your son . hope you continue to enjoy your Qashqai - Also thankyou for the lovely card you sent us.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Jordan E on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine approach to sales with lovely people. Took car for test drive as soon as possible, everything was as said in description. Place was little strange to find but apart from that great service.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 04/09/18

    Thankyou Jordan to taking the trouble to leave us a review.\ Very Much appreciated, Greg


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Mike Q on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, everything done in time to a high standard

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 04/09/18

    Thankyou very much Mike for taking the time to leave us a review. Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Thanks to all at cross country 4x4

    By Ian F on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service very helpful and nice genuine people helped me with getting the car the way I wanted and went the extra mile for me . Five stars . Ian foster

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 04/09/18

    Thankyou Ian for leaving us a great review - hope your enjoying the car Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Luke R on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic deal and great people I'm extremely happy with my new car

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 04/09/18

    Thankyou very for taking the trouble to leave us a review. Very Much appreciated Greg


  • 5

    Briliant garage

    By Emma W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this garage, brilliant, very friendly and extremely helpful and it made the buying experience so much easier

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 03/05/18

    Thankyou very much Emma, It was good to meet you and your family - hope the pickup works well for your pet care business . Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By Peter C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Greg and Alex looked after me. Bought a Hilux from them. Really good car. Good price. Exceptional service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    Thankyou very much Peter, for taking the time to leave us a very kind review. We really appreciate it. Glad your enjoying the Hilux. Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with 5 stars

    By Graham Y on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to see the car and we were running late so let them know and they were ok with that. Nice dealer who let us look at the car on our own and take it for a test drive on our own. Genuine car garage Genuine well presented & priced car Pleasure to do business with would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›