play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

At Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd
5
5.0

All 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Painless & professional

    By Andrew fordham on 14 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a part-ex off Greg. I found him very straight talking - Greg highlighted the issues with the vehicle & had them resolved ahead of purchase with no messing around (A very pleasant change from what I have had to deal with elsewhere).


  • 5

    Highly Recommend, Excellent Service

    By Shane Jones on 11 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend and would have no trouble pointing anybody in Gregs direction. He went above and beyond to prepare our Toyota Hilux. A true gentleman with old school service. Thanks mate.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 12/06/24

    Great to meet you and your Son , Thankyou for trusting us with the purchase of your Toyota Hilux, Hope its a great addition to your company Ridtek pest control , All the best Greg


  • 5

    Fantastic Vehicle, excellent company.

    By sarah Derrick on 08 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. From start to finish we were kept well informed, and they prepared the vehicle to a fantastic standard. Greg wasn't pushy, knew the vehicle well and pre-empted many of the questions we were going to ask. I would not hesitate in buying a vehicle from them again in the future. Thank you!

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 08/06/24

    It was great to meet you guys , Thankyou for purchasing your Fullback Pick-up from us, Getting a great review from you, we really appreciate and keeps us motivated to do our best preparing the pick-ups. All the best Greg


  • 5

    A very honest and reliable company to deal with, would definitely recommend

    By Mark Ripley on 05 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brought a hilux from these guys and dealt with Greg, purely over the phone. Greg gave me a very honest overview of the vehicle and took the time to get under the vehicle and send pictures of this also. He replied quickly to any questions and gave me a good deal on the vehicle, and wasn’t pushy in any way. Truck was delivered to my door within a few days and was exactly as described. I’ve been very happy with the service these guys have provided and would whole heartedly recommend this company to anyone wishing to purchase a quality 4x4.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 08/06/24

    Thankyou very much for trusting us with the purchase of your new Hilux. taking the time to leave us a great review we really appreciate. All the best Greg


  • 5

    Great honest salesman

    By Phil on 03 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from these guys , very knowledgeable and professional highly recommended and would definitely purchase again

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 03/06/24

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a great review, We appreciate you trusting us with the purchase of your new pick-up, All the Best, Greg


  • 5

    Friendly,helpful and patient.

    By Paul on 23 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 23/05/24

    Good to meet you both, Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave us a great review , If you can let your wife know the pigeon is now back with its owner ! All the best Greg


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Stephen Mitchell on 21 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and friendly excellent vehicle thank you.Would recomend.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 21/05/24

    Good to meet you and your Brother , Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave us a great review , I appreciate you travelling the distance you did to come and get your new van. All the best Greg


  • 5

    Very helpful can't do enough for you

    By Sue peet on 17 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Amazing helpful couldn't do enough to help us when we traded our vehicle in to purchase the pickup , we will happily use them again .

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 17/05/24

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, We greatly appreciate your business - All the best Greg


  • 5

    By Edward Bosworth on 09 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and service throughout the buying process

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 09/05/24

    Thankyou very much for your trust in us when buying your pickup truck - All the best Greg


  • 5

    By Catherine Brown on 04 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressure and a pleasure to deal with. Extremely reasonable low mileage vehicles. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 09/05/24

    Thankyou very much for your trust in us when buying your pickup truck - All the best Greg


‹ Prev Next ›