play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiat Fullback

    By Craig P on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and easy process in purchasing our Fiat Fullback. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Delighted with our pick up.

    By valentine C on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the vehicle I was looking advertised here but was 100 miles away so didn't want to make 2 trips. They had the vehicle ready and changed the cam belt whilst we waited and made sure there was enough diesel to get us home as we are self isolating and didn't want to have to stop on the way. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We're deligted with the vehicle and would thoroughly recommend Cross Country 4x4.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 13/08/20

    It was a pleasure to meet you both today, Thankyou very much for leaving us such a positive review, We greatly appreciate it.


  • 5

    Great communication and sorted small error.

    By Stephen E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication - minor error with car after purchasing, rectified and compensated immediately. Car is now great. Thanks .

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 23/07/20

    Thankyou very much Stephen for taking the trouble to leave us a positive review, All the best Greg


  • 5

    Purchase of vw Amarok

    By Mark A on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Form finding this pick advert on crosscountry 4x4 through till purchase it was a pleasure to deal with Greg , always extremely helpful and very knowledgeable Highly recommend!!

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 23/07/20

    Thankyou Mark, for leaving us a great review, We really appreciate it. All the best Greg


  • 5

    Good helpfull dealer

    By phillip M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    very nice guy to deal with. very helpful and made buying a new vehicle very simple

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 23/07/20

    Thankyou very much for your kind review. All the best Greg


  • 5

    Great service, even from a distance.

    By philip T on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely honest and helpful, I bought a vehicle from them without seeing it (live 200 miles away) so essentially gave them lots to go over for me to be comfortable to do so, they were great with it all and did their upmost to make sure I'm happy with it when it arrived. Great service. Would be happy to use them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 23/07/20

    Thankyou very much for taking the trouble to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. All the best Greg


  • 5

    Purchasing a car from Cross Country 4x4

    By christopher B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Greg, the owner, could not have been helpful. Excellent service

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 23/07/20

    Thankyou very much Chris for leaving us a great review


  • 5

    Highly Recommended !!

    By Dunacn C on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cross Country 4x4 were very responsive to my queries and put a fantastic amount of effort in to answering them. The staff were very friendly and made my experience as a first time buyer very smooth and stress free. The vehicle was in great condition and was an awesome deal. There was absolutely no pressure to buy 'additional packages' or 'cover' like you may experience at other car dealers. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I definitely recommend looking her for your next vehicle !

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 23/07/20

    This is so appreciated , Thankyou for your kind words , All the best Greg


  • 5

    The long journey was worth it!

    By Quentin A on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The reviews is what made me travel all the way from Yorkshire to this place as I know I would be in good hands and I was not disappointed. Bought a L200 for export and the service I received was tremendous, very helpful, friendly and informative with the process and my enquiries. The vehicle was in great condition, certainly well looked after, tested drives it, seen all documentation presented etc. I was really pleased with everything which is the very reason based on their reviews which made me travel all the way to Cross Country 4 x 4. I saw other vehicles closer to me in Yorkshire but the business didn’t have many reviews; in no way saying it would not be a good deal or what not, but I knew I would certainly be in good hands with the reviews Cross Country 4 x 4 earned over the years. Honestly can’t fault anything as Their communication was spot on. Certainly received a great service and I would strongly recommend them.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/12/19

    Thankyou very much for making the effort to visit us from Yorkshire, glad it was a worth while trip. It was great to meet you , we appreciate your business . I hope your father is happy with his new Pickup. Best regards Greg - cross country 4X4


  • 5

    Genuine dealer.

    By Alex G on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, got the car and deal I had hoped for. No issues during or after sales.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/12/19

    Thankyou very much for buying your Mercedes from us, Good to hear your happy. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Best regards Greg - cross country 4x4


‹ Prev Next ›