play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great team and great aftercare

    By sam H on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience was excellent, The guys were really friendly and there was no pressure selling at all. Cannot say highly enough of the aftercare, any issues at all, they went above and beyond to help out.


  • 5

    Buying a pre-owned car.

    By nigel K on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly nice guy, honest and keen to ensure we were satisfied with our new purchase and part exchange. Will go back in future without hesitation.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic garage!

    By Sam E on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic guys, couldn't do enough for us. Saw us out of hours, got car prepared in record time and went over and beyond what could be done to the car to have it in the best condition not only at point of sale but for the months ahead. Great deal and honest, trustworthy fellas. Thanks so much!


  • 5

    5* highly recommend

    By kelly G on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend and look forward to dealing with you again soon


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mrs C on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller. Car exactly as described. Good price.


  • 5

    L200 barbarian

    By Matthew C on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up my new l200 barbarian from Greg at cross country, The experience was made so easy and the truck is brilliant, couldn’t thank Greg enough as he made an out of hours appointment for me and helped me go through every detail making it a very easy and pleasant experience, would highly recommend these guys to any one Many thanks Matt

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 22/11/18

    I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Good to hear your enjoying your new truck. Doing business like this and meeting people like you make it all worth while . Perfect .. All the best Greg


  • 5

    A great service

    By Phil C on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really great, honest service Greg and his team made the purchase of our truck a pleasue. I will certainly be using them again and recommending them to friends and family.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 19/11/18

    Thanks Phil, its hard to find nice clean low mileage Trucks like the one you bought - I'm pleased you got it as i had not advertised it , you called in just at the right time. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. we appreciate your custom


  • 5

    Great garage and people

    By Alex B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’d had my eye on a Subaru at this garage for 2 weeks made a few calls to them and both the owner Greg and worker Alex was very helpful every time. I swapped my car for there Subaru and I have to say was the easiest thing I’d done. Greg explained and helped me with everything I asked no matter how silly it felt. Let me text drive the car on my own id admit I was nervous driving it without him but I got to actually test the car properly to how I would actually drive it. I stupidly forgot the log book to my car and Greg was really calm and understanding claimed me down stopped me stressing and just told me to post it to him as I lived 38 miles away. Went back 2 days later (today) to give it him in person. He is such a friendly warm welcoming guy and believe me got a really cute dog too. The Subaru is amazing in great condition drives spot on. I would recommend this place to anyone no matter how far out you have to drive. I would like to thank both Greg and Alex

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 24/10/18

    Thats a really kind review , we really appreciate what you have said Big Al, It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. hope you get on well with the subaru. All the best Greg


  • 5

    Great place to buy a 4x4

    By Ed R on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, good range, would highly recommend

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 24/10/18

    Thankyou Mr Rolls, very much for taking the trouble to leave us your review, We really appreciate it.


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage to anybody

    By Sharon M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic garage , very helpful , I have bought a lovely CLS Mercedes Benz and I’m very happy with it , i would recommend the Garage . Can I thank you for your time .

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 24/10/18

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. All the best Greg


‹ Prev Next ›