play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Briliant garage

    By Emma W on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this garage, brilliant, very friendly and extremely helpful and it made the buying experience so much easier

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 03/05/18

    Thankyou very much Emma, It was good to meet you and your family - hope the pickup works well for your pet care business . Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By Peter C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Greg and Alex looked after me. Bought a Hilux from them. Really good car. Good price. Exceptional service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    Thankyou very much Peter, for taking the time to leave us a very kind review. We really appreciate it. Glad your enjoying the Hilux. Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with 5 stars

    By Graham Y on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arranged to see the car and we were running late so let them know and they were ok with that. Nice dealer who let us look at the car on our own and take it for a test drive on our own. Genuine car garage Genuine well presented & priced car Pleasure to do business with would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Mark W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with. Friendly team. Very pleased with my discovery 4. You get the feel that these guys are genuine.


  • 5

    Great Vehicle Great Service

    By Alaster B on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a vehicle is not an insignificant process for me. It's a large amount of money and I want to know I'm buying a safe reliable vehicle. I found Cross Country 4X4 on the net and after visiting purchased a Toyota Hilux truck from them. Greg was very helpful and although I didn't really have a lot of questions about the vehicle as it was easy to see it was well maintained the questions I did raise were answered professionally and with care. I felt reassured and I am really pleased with the vehicle. Greg even messaged me after I'd purchased saying he had located another set of keys and that he would forward them on to me. Great service, great vehicle

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    Thankyou very much , for leaving us a detailed review. It means a lot and we really appreciate it. Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren P on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, happy to answer any questions I had, excellent service and I will definitely return when I think of getting another 4x4

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us feedback from your purchase. We really appreciate Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Toyota RAV4

    By Deena B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service, Alex was very helpful and organised everything for the sale.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    We really appreciate your feedback, thankyou from Alex and Greg


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Louise M on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, informative advice and supportive after sales, excellent company to deal with, sold my Barbarian and purchased a Ford transit custom, smooth transition between the 2, heart breaking to let the truck go however the perfect vehicle was sourced.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 12/10/17

    Thankyou Louise @ Colour Flow Decorators for taking time out to leave a review for us. We appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Peter B on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Cross Country 4 x 4. Really helpful. Differently abled children welcomed ¿ and the choc labs on the sofa, perfect. Wish all purchases could be so easy and pleasant. Love the Discovery, feeling very spoilt, it's like floating on air!¿

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 12/10/17

    It was a pleasure to meet you and your family on saturday. Glad your getting on well with the Discovery. Thankyou very much for taking time to leave us a review, Best Regards To you all, Greg


  • 5

    High Quality 10 out of 10

    By Paul E on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with Cross Country 4X4 were fantastic, my purchase including part exchange was fair and helpfull and all my wishes were handled in an easy and respectful way. Prices competative, and condition of car was perfect on collection, I had traveled a fair distance to find the car i was looking for, but the journey was well worth it, Cross Country 4x4 looked after me better than i expected. Many Thanks