play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

At Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd
5
5.0

All 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super experience!

    By olivia Brown on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing dealership, highly recommend. Great selection of trucks, really good guys who go above and beyond to give a top service. Thanks Greg and the Cross Country 4x4 team for a super experience!

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 12/09/23

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave us a great review - Greatly appreciated - All the best Greg


  • 5

    A good honest dealer for Toyota 4x4's

    By Jamie Austin on 01 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Greg and Alex were more than accomodating and helpful. Let me take a couple of vehicles out to test, no pressure or sell sell sell attitude. I will definately buy again from here.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 31/08/23

    Thankyou very much Jamie for taking the time to leave use positive review, We greatly appreciate it - All the best Greg & Alex


  • 5

    A+++

    By Simon Nouchin on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with Greg, also Alex his mechanic is straight up top class bloke. I’ll be back…


  • 5

    By Caroline Hill on 10 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Cross Country 4x4 were very easy to deal with, they accommodated our timelines to view the vehicle and were informative. They were exceptional in the condition the vehicle was produced for sale. I would recommend them without hesitation.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 11/07/23

    Thankyou very much Mrs Hill for taking the time to leave us a great review , We greatly appreciate your custom and I'm pleased to see you were happy with how we prepared the vehicle for you, Regards to Mr Hill - All the best Greg .


  • 5

    By Nicky Berry on 09 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Greg was very helpful & got both vehicles ready in a short time , we would definitely go to him again if we need another 4x4 in the future.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 09/07/23

    We greatly appreciate your custom and thank you Nicky, for taking the time to leave us a great review , All the best Greg


  • 5

    First rate service

    By Rick Burgess on 06 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    I visited Cross country 4x4 whilst looking for a pick up and met the mechanic who gave me a very good look around the vehicles and was very informative of likely issues good and bad. Visited again and spoke with Greg again extremely knowledgeable and was happy to go the extra mile for me. He fitted my dog cage in the back which was no easy task in the heat . Very happy with the truck the service and the staff highly recommend this company they have knowledge and experience in the product first rate service.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 06/07/23

    Thankyou Rick, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review , All the best Greg


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lauren Howse on 22 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service from 4 X 4 specialist and would highly recommend. I will check with this company first when purchasing my next car. They made it super easy with selling my old car and purchasing the new one. Super helpful and polite.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 22/05/23

    Thankyou very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review , We greatly appreciate it - All the best Greg


  • 5

    Superb service!

    By Mark Ridgway on 19 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service! Greg was a fantastic person to deal with, no hassle just a straight up guy. The vehicle was handed over a couple of weeks ago in immaculate condition, having even had issues that I hadn't noticed dealt with. It was almost a 400 mile round trip, twice, to get my vehicle, but it was worth it. I really recommend these guys to anyone. It will be my first port of call the next time I'm looking for a 4x4. Thanks Greg!

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 19/12/22

    Travelling a long way to view and buy the pickup we greatly appreciate . Thankyou very much Mark for leaving us such a good review , and sending us a gift and cake ! Have a great xmas , all the best Greg


  • 5

    A good reliable friendly setup.

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Second vehicle I have purchased from CrossCountry4x4 and I would highly recommend to others

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 04/12/22

    Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a positive review , and buying another vehicle from us , We greatly appreciate it - All the best Greg


  • 5

    By Richard Jenks on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from cross country 4 x 4 specialist. Very pleased with my van and was given a fair price on my part exchanges. Highly recommended Greg to anybody looking to purchase a quality hassle free vehicle.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 05/12/22

    Thankyou very much Mr Jenks ,for taking the time to leave us a great review , We really appreciate , always good to see you - all the best Greg