play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By MrMrs F on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling,and very helpfull from start to finish.would buy from them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 25/05/17

    Thankyou Mr Goodenough - It was good to meet you and your Wife, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review.


  • 5

    Great service, no messing about

    By Simon S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a difference, a non pushy salesman with a friendly mechanic. Down to earth bloke. I'd recommend cross country 4x4 to anyone.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 15/05/17

    It was good to meet you Mr Smith. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    Purchase of L200

    By Pam T on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with vehicle. Both very helpful. Thank you. Happy to recommend.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    Thankyou very much for taking the trouble to leave us a very nice review. We really appreciate it. Best Regards Greg


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover

    By Malcolm G on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, service levels great, vehicle presentation great. Friendly genuine people who we enjoyed dealing with. Felt totally comfortable and unpressurized. Would gladly deal again. Love the Range Rover!

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    Thankyou very much Malcolm , for taking the the trouble of leaving us a review. We really appreciate it. Best Regards Greg


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rob S on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled long distance to do a deal, but it was definitely worth it , cross country offered a very fair part ex price and I was very happy with what I had come to look at ; in fact it was a bit better, and was presented immaculate so I would recommend them to anyone ,thanks Greg and team


  • 5

    Make no doubt - You need these guys!

    By Derrin M on 04 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a vehicle from Cross Country 4x4 almost 2 years ago - and that vehicle is still excellent. We have also called on Cross Country 4x4 for service, repairs, fault finding, advice and rescue (only for driver error or flat battery) on no less than 6 vehicles in the last 3 years. (don't read much into that - we have changed a fleet of vehicles small and large) Living in a rural location 4 wheels is essential for our daily lives including work and general household maintenance. We have average mileage per year and we have needed to a dependable service engineer team. And Cross Country 4x4 are just that. With these guys you really get a great, informative and personal service. Long may they continue.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 27/04/18

    Thanks Derrin for your kind words., always good to see you - We really appreciate what you have said , Best regards Greg


‹ Prev Next ›