play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cross Country 4x4 a sound and friendly

    By Adrian T on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would not hesitate to recommend Cross Country 4x4 I found the business both friendly and professional and down to earth Thank you Greg for the time you gave to me and the way you handled my purchase of the vehicle Wishing you continued success. Best Regards, Adrian. From Worcestershire.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 18/07/17

    Great to meet you on Saturday Adrian. Thankyou for taking the time to leave us a great review. Anyone looking for gift box supplies look out for T W Packaging. good people to do business with


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fleur J on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service. Greg couldn't do enough, even giving up his Sunday afternoon for me to view the car a second time. Everything we agreed was completed on time and to a high standard. Greg is very efficient and also very personable.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 17/07/17

    Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave me a very kind review. Knowing you made such an effort to travel some distance to view the car, I'm happy that you have found a car you can enjoy.


  • 5

    Friendly hassle free car buying

    By Mike G on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Greg midweek asked if he could keep it as I couldn't get there till weekend which he did took it off forecourt and put it inside covered it over¿When I arrived gave me as long as I wanted to look over car and paperwork when I went in office to ask a few questions answered all made me and Mrs coffee then I took it for test drive on my own no hassle from Greg car was great bought it Greg helped me tax it on site was able to drive it away All in all the most hassle free and pleasurable car buy experience I've had well done Greg will be back for services and coffee

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/07/17

    This is exactly how we like to do it - It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife. It was nice to hear we were recommended to you. I am thrilled that after the months of searching for the right vehicle you found it with us. Thankyou for taking the time to give us a great review.


  • 5

    A happy customer !!

    By Steve H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the Ford Ranger purchased last week. Theses guys know what they are doing and provide a great service. Thanks Greg.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 02/07/17

    Thankyou Mr Hodges for taking the trouble to leave us a great review. Glad to hear your happy with your pickup truck. Makes us happy to hear this - all the best, Greg


  • 5

    Ford Transit connect

    By Stephen B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at cross country 4x4 were really accommodating, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Very honest and thorough throughout and wasn't pressured at all. Happy to leave with plenty of reassurance and confidence with the vehicle purchased. Thanks again

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 18/06/17

    Mr Brown @ Sb plastering - Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us a really great review. I hope the Transit Connect works out well for your plastering business


  • 5

    Very good

    By MrMrs F on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mathew H on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and would recommend them and I will certainly use them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 01/06/17

    Hope the Nissan Navara Double Cab Pickup fits in well with your construction business - and thankyou for making the journey all the way from Suffolk to collect it.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling,and very helpfull from start to finish.would buy from them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 25/05/17

    Thankyou Mr Goodenough - It was good to meet you and your Wife, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review.


  • 5

    Great service, no messing about

    By Simon S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a difference, a non pushy salesman with a friendly mechanic. Down to earth bloke. I'd recommend cross country 4x4 to anyone.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 15/05/17

    It was good to meet you Mr Smith. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    Nice place to do a deal on your new car.

    By Lee M on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly Recommended As all the people I saw on site are all friendiy and helped me through my buying of My Honda CRV, I have had it now over 2 months and has been great. Greg the owner of 4x4 Cross Country is a lovely guy to deal with and also forward to me part of the history that was not with the car when I picked it up ,it was also worth the trip from Pompey to pick it up, and it is a nice part of the world to visit. I Thank Greg and all the guys at 4x4