play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4x4

At Cross Country 4x4 we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4x4

Cross Country 4x4
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By MrMrs F on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mathew H on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and would recommend them and I will certainly use them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 01/06/17

    Hope the Nissan Navara Double Cab Pickup fits in well with your construction business - and thankyou for making the journey all the way from Suffolk to collect it.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling,and very helpfull from start to finish.would buy from them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 25/05/17

    Thankyou Mr Goodenough - It was good to meet you and your Wife, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review.


  • 5

    Great service, no messing about

    By Simon S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a difference, a non pushy salesman with a friendly mechanic. Down to earth bloke. I'd recommend cross country 4x4 to anyone.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 15/05/17

    It was good to meet you Mr Smith. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    Good as Gold

    By Max B on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I made an exchange of cars after a short negotiation with the very personable Greg. My new car was ready and waiting for collection and with Gregs assistance it was trialed,MoT'd , taxed and away I drove. "Good as Gold" Thanks

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 30/01/19

    It was great to meet you yesterday. Thankyou for your kind words, Greg


  • 5

    Barbarian

    By jordan C on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an L200 barbarian. Great customer service. Awesome qualify pick up Looked like it came straight off the forecourt.wpuld recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 30/01/19

    Thankyou Jordan for your kind review, Good to hear your loving the new pickup


  • 5

    Even not buying can be a positive experience

    By ROGER L on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a great place ! Even though the vehicle I went to see was not quite right for me,the guys went out of their way to make sure I knew what needed doing to bring it up to scratch.Once I had done my costings,I decided that it was better not to proceed,which they fully respected and endorsed.There was never any pressure or 'sales pitch',it was just like talking through with a couple of friends about what made most sense for me and my budget.Some car dealers make you feel like you're swimming with sharks.......these guys make you feel like you're swimming with dolphins !!

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 18/11/18

    Thankyou Roger , we always like meeting people that are passionate about there cars , Like Alex said we could of quite happily sat in a pub sharing stories about cars. Thanks for visiting us - hope you find what you are looking for.. Best regards Greg


  • 5

    Purchase of L200

    By Pam T on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with vehicle. Both very helpful. Thank you. Happy to recommend.

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 28/04/18

    Thankyou very much for taking the trouble to leave us a very nice review. We really appreciate it. Best Regards Greg


  • 5

    Purchase of Range Rover

    By Malcolm G on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, service levels great, vehicle presentation great. Friendly genuine people who we enjoyed dealing with. Felt totally comfortable and unpressurized. Would gladly deal again. Love the Range Rover!

    Reply from Cross Country 4x4 on 28/04/18

    Thankyou very much Malcolm , for taking the the trouble of leaving us a review. We really appreciate it. Best Regards Greg


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Rob S on 07 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I traveled long distance to do a deal, but it was definitely worth it , cross country offered a very fair part ex price and I was very happy with what I had come to look at ; in fact it was a bit better, and was presented immaculate so I would recommend them to anyone ,thanks Greg and team