play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

At Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd

Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A happy customer !!

    By Steve H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the Ford Ranger purchased last week. Theses guys know what they are doing and provide a great service. Thanks Greg.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 02/07/17

    Thankyou Mr Hodges for taking the trouble to leave us a great review. Glad to hear your happy with your pickup truck. Makes us happy to hear this - all the best, Greg


  • 5

    Ford Transit connect

    By Stephen B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at cross country 4x4 were really accommodating, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Very honest and thorough throughout and wasn't pressured at all. Happy to leave with plenty of reassurance and confidence with the vehicle purchased. Thanks again

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 18/06/17

    Mr Brown @ Sb plastering - Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us a really great review. I hope the Transit Connect works out well for your plastering business


  • 5

    Very good

    By MrMrs F on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mathew H on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and would recommend them and I will certainly use them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 01/06/17

    Hope the Nissan Navara Double Cab Pickup fits in well with your construction business - and thankyou for making the journey all the way from Suffolk to collect it.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Andrew G on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure selling,and very helpfull from start to finish.would buy from them again.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 25/05/17

    Thankyou Mr Goodenough - It was good to meet you and your Wife, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review.


  • 5

    Great service, no messing about

    By Simon S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a difference, a non pushy salesman with a friendly mechanic. Down to earth bloke. I'd recommend cross country 4x4 to anyone.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 15/05/17

    It was good to meet you Mr Smith. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thankyou very much


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Galin H on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Decent people. We bought a cheap Toyota from this dealer about two months ago. Everything went well and the customer service was excellent. They kept their word to install new brakes and promptly fixed a certain vent issue within the warranty. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Never been so at ease buying a pickup

    By Samuel T on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Only had the Toyota Hilux one week but feel very confident about posting a review. After viewing other pickups i went to see the Hilux and as soon as i saw it i could not believe how good a condition it was in . Spoke to Greg and part exchanged my car for the price i wanted and did not haggle on the price of the pickup. Greg is not a salesman he is somebody who wants you to buy a truck from him if it’s what you want . No what he wants you to buy . Well worth a visit you will not be disappointed. Sam

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 23/07/20

    Thankyou Sam for taking the trouble to leave us a very kind review , Its great to hear you are happy with your pickup . All the best Greg


  • 5

    Mini one d black and red

    By Jim S on 05 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a mini one (black with red roof) last weekend. The car was exactly as described in the advert, communication was great all the way through the process. We drove down in the morning and we dealt with the contact who left us alone to look round the vehicle. Test drives were no hassle either. Definitely be back to buy another in the future

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 23/07/20

    Thankyou Jim, very much for taking the trouble to leave us a great review. All the best Greg


  • 5

    great team

    By allan P on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and great friendly servise went out of his way to make sure you were happy.

    Reply from Cross Country 4 x 4 Specialist Ltd on 23/07/20

    Thankyou very much Allan, for taking the trouble to leave us a very kind review, All the best greg